Truly “Magic”

couch3We bought our couches many years ago and have never really been able to clean them well. White couches have slowly become tan. Part of life and it was okay. I came across a list of things the Magic Eraser cleans and it mentioned leather. I researched online and it looked like it might be a good solution and I knew I had seen some in a store in Cluj recently.

So I headed out to get some and to test the couch out. After a small test to make sure it did not discolor the leather I got to work and I was amazed! As you can see from these pictures it was a remarkable difference. Not only did it make the color look new, it also brought texture back to the couch! I am thrilled and happy. couch2

Thank you Magic Eraser, you are my friend.

Leave a Reply

